School District 62 (Sooke)

3067 Jacklin Road  Victoria, British Columbia Canada V9B 3Y7
Phone: (250) 478-5501  Fax: (250) 478-2879  Attendance: (250) 391-4717  email: belmont@sd62.bc.ca 

 

Our Administration

Principal:
Mr. Carl Repp

  • External Liaison / media
  • Staffing
  • SPC
  • PAC
  • Department Head /Budget
  • Internal Communications
  • Fieldtrips-BusBookings
  • BCeSIS/Technology
  • Counselling Suite Liaison
  • Clerical Supervision
  • Timetable
  • Middle School Transitions/Liaison

Vice Principals:
Pam Joyce  (Students A-Ge + International)

  • Discipline A - Ge
    & International Students
  • International Program
  • Facilities
  • Work Orders
  • AP Exam Coordinator
  • AP/AVID
  • Graduation Ceremony


Dick Juhasz  (Students Gi-N)

  • Discipline Gi - N
  • DPA
  • Student Teachers
  • Emergency Procedures
  • WCB / Health and Safety
  • First Nations Liaison
  • School Based Team
  • Student Recognition Awards
  • Timetable
  • Final Exams


Vivian Collyer  (Students O-Z)

  • Discipline 0 - Z
  • Final Exams
  • Ministry reporting
  • Chair of School Based Team
  • Staff Development
  • Student Support Services
  • District Management Team
  • Timetable

 

 

Administrators
PRINCIPAL:
Carl Repp
crepp@sd62.bc.ca

VICE PRINCIPALS:
Pam Joyce
(A-Ge + International)
pjoyce@sd62.bc.ca

Dick Juhasz (Gi-N)
djuhasz@sd62.bc.ca

Vivian Collyer (O-Z)
vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca

Counsellors
Please contact by student's LAST name
at 250-478-5501
A-D
Ms. Handy (314)
nhandy@sd62.bc.ca
E-K 
Ms. Catto (328)

ecatto@sd62.bc.ca
L-P 
Mr. Taft (315)
dtaft@sd62.bc.ca
Q-Z 
Ms. Plotnikoff (313)
hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca