School District 62 (Sooke)

3067 Jacklin Road  Victoria, British Columbia Canada V9B 3Y7
Phone: (250) 478-5501  Fax: (250) 478-2879  Attendance: (250) 391-4717  email: belmont@sd62.bc.ca 

Contact Information

Belmont Secondary School
3067 Jacklin Road
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada V9B 3Y7

Phone: (250) 478-5501
Fax: (250) 478-2879
Attendance Line: (250) 391-4717
email: belmont@sd62.bc.ca

Find us with Google Maps


Our Administration...

Staff Members

TEACHER

Email Address

Amado, Evelyn

eamado@sd62.bc.ca

Bain, Ruth

rbain@sd62.bc.ca

Bendall, Paul

pbendall@sd62.bc.ca

Bignell, Kristy

kbignell@sd62.bc.ca

Blackwood, Vivienne

vblackwood@sd62.bc.ca

Boyte, Kelly

kboyte@sd62.bc.ca

Bodo, Krista

kbodo@sd62.bc.ca

Bronson, Barb

bbronson@sd62.bc.ca

Brown, Kevin

knbrown@sd62.bc.ca

Catto, Ettie

ecatto@sd62.bc.ca

Chan, Mandart

mchan@sd62.62.ca

Choma, Michelle

mchoma@sd62.bc.ca

Coates, Susan

scoates@sd62.bc.ca

Collyer, Vivian

vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca

Coppens, Anthony

acoppens@sd62.bc.ca

Collard-Stookes, Christine

ccollardstookes@sd62.bc.ca

Cullen, Cindy

ccullen@sd62.bc.ca

Dawson, Glynis

gdawson@sd62.bc.ca

Dean, Justin

jdean@sd62.bc.ca

DeCorte, Michelle

mdecorte@sd62.bc.ca

Difelice, Linda

ldifelice@sd62.bc.ca

Demmings, Ross

rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca

Didmon, Craig

coachdidmon@gmail.com

Dube, Ryan

rdube@sd62.bc.ca

Evans, Tiffany

tevans@sd62.bc.ca

Feser, Todd

tfeser@sd62.bc.ca

Froess, John

jfroess@sd62.bc.ca

Frodsham, Lauren

lfrodsham@sd62.bc.ca

Handy, Natalie

nhandy@sd62.bc.ca

Harrington, Kevin

kharrington@sd62.bc.ca

Harris,Troy

tharris@sd62.bc.ca

Hotovy, Maria

mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca

Hotovy, Brian

bhotovy@sd62.bc.ca

Hupt, Bert

bhaupt@sd62.bc.ca

Holmes, Tom

tholmes@sd62.bc.ca

Johnson, Norma Jean

njohnson@sd62.bc.ca

Joyce, Pam

pjoyce@sd62.bc.ca

Juhasz, Dick

djuhasz@sd62.bc.ca

Kadin, Christina

ckadin@sd62.bc.ca

Kahn, Victoria

vkahn@sd62.bc.ca

Kind, Lori

lkind@sd62.bc.ca

Kurokawa, Muyumi

mkurokawa@sd62.bc.ca

Lait, Martin

mlait@sd62.bc.ca

Lait, Heather

hlait@sd62.bc.ca

Legassicke, Rosanne

rlegassicke@sd62.bc.ca

Leswal, Sarah

sleswal@sd62.bc.ca

London, Jennifer

jlondon@sd62.bc.ca

Lowe, Ken

klowe@sd62.bc.ca

Maclean, Pauline

pmaclean@sd62.bc.ca

McCowan, Angus

amccowan@sd62.bc.ca

Marseille, Rodney

rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca

Nancy McAleer

nmcaleer@sd62.bc.ca

McDonald, Jim

jmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca

McDonald, Ruth

rmcdonald@sd62.bc.ca

McGuire, Maureen

mmcguire@sd62.bc.ca

Meijer, Paul

pmeijer@sd62.bc.ca

Mitchell, Karycia

kmitchell@sd62.bc.ca

Morrison, Russ

rmorrison@sd62.bc.ca

Musy, Joanne

jmusy@sd62.bc.ca

Nicholson, Nadine

nnicholson@sd62.bc.ca

Oikawa, Greg

goikawa@sd62.bc.ca

O'Quinn, Amber

aoquinn@sd62.bc.ca

Phillips, Lee

lphillips@sd62.bc.ca

Plotnikoff, Hilde

hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca

Prong, Corrine

cprong@sd62.bc.ca

Ritchie, Ashleigh

aritchie@sd62.bc.ca

Repp, Carl (Principal)

crepp@sd62.bc.ca

Robertson, Jodi

jrobertson@sd62.bc.ca

Sandberg, Rachael

rsandberg@sd62.bc.ca

Sawatsky, Bev

bsawatsky@sd62.bc.ca

Silvonen, Tanya

tsilvonen@sd62.bc.ca

Stee, William

wstee@sd62.bc.ca

Stovel, Marnie

mstovel@sd62.bc.ca

Taft, Dan 

dtaft@sd62.bc.ca

Toakley, Mike

mtoakley@sd62.bc.ca

Tolman, Eric

etolman@sd62.bc.ca

Vincent, Mary

mvincent@sd62.bc.ca

Vos-Guenter, Miriam

mvosguenter@sd62.bc.ca

Waterlander, Paul

250-478-5501 #686

Weber, Richard

rweber@sd62.bc.ca

Whitney, Glenn

gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca

Willing, Brian

bwilling@sd62.bc.ca

Young, Melissa

myoung@sd62.bc.ca

 

Administrators
PRINCIPAL:
Carl Repp
crepp@sd62.bc.ca

VICE PRINCIPALS:
Pam Joyce
(A-Ge + International)
pjoyce@sd62.bc.ca

Dick Juhasz (Gi-N)
djuhasz@sd62.bc.ca

Vivian Collyer (O-Z)
vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca

Counsellors
Please contact by student's LAST name
at 250-478-5501
A-D
Ms. Handy (314)
nhandy@sd62.bc.ca
E-K 
Ms. Catto (328)

ecatto@sd62.bc.ca
L-P 
Mr. Taft (315)
dtaft@sd62.bc.ca
Q-Z 
Ms. Plotnikoff (313)
hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca