School District 62 (Sooke)

3067 Jacklin Road  Victoria, British Columbia Canada V9B 3Y7
Phone: (250) 478-5501  Fax: (250) 478-2879  Attendance: (250) 391-4717  email: belmont@sd62.bc.ca 

 

Site Map

General Information
Administration
Calendars
     Belmont Online School Calendar
    
Counselling and Career Ed Calendar
     Course Calendar and Selection Forms
     Ministry Calendar 2006 to 2013 
     SD62 District Calendar
Contact Information
Daily Announcements
Mission Statement
School Map
School Planning Council Reports
School Policies:
[P-MENU] [ P1]  [P2 ]  [P3]  [P4]  [P5]  [P6]
Timetable/Block Rotation 

News and Events
Daily Announcements
Belmont Student Showcase
Parent Advisory Council (PAC)
     Belmont Athletics & Extra Curricular Society
     School Planning Council Reports

Programs/Curriculum
Academies and Career Programs
     Dance Academy
     Hockey Academy
     Soccer Academy
     Carpentry Program Application (Dual Credit)
     Cosmetology Program (Dual Credit)
Advanced Placement
Application Forms
Athletics
     Basketball - Senior Girls
    
Dance Academy
     Football Teams
     Hockey Academy
     Soccer Academy
Career Centre
Carpentry Program Application (Dual Credit)
Cosmetology Program (Dual Credit)
Counselling Department
     Course Calendar and selection forms
     Scholarships and Bursaries
International Student Program
Ministry of Education Quick Links
Music Department Website
Starworks Program

Student Resources
Classes Online  
Moodle / IT Courses
Music Department Website
Online Resources / Useful Links
Provincial Exam Info
Starworks Program
Student Support Services
Teacher Webs
Virtual Library

 

Administrators
PRINCIPAL:
Carl Repp
crepp@sd62.bc.ca

VICE PRINCIPALS:
Pam Joyce
(A-Ge + International)
pjoyce@sd62.bc.ca

Dick Juhasz (Gi-N)
djuhasz@sd62.bc.ca

Vivian Collyer (O-Z)
vcollyer@sd62.bc.ca

Counsellors
Please contact by student's LAST name
at 250-478-5501
A-D
Ms. Handy (314)
nhandy@sd62.bc.ca
E-K 
Ms. Catto (328)

ecatto@sd62.bc.ca
L-P 
Mr. Taft (315)
dtaft@sd62.bc.ca
Q-Z 
Ms. Plotnikoff (313)
hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca